Sun, Dec 20 | Online Event

Solstice Activation

Let's light up the darkest day of the year
Registration is Closed
Solstice Activation

Time & Location

Dec 20, 2020, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Online Event

About the Event

Winter solstice marks the beginning of the return to longer days, of more light.  This particular solstice brings us what is called a "Christmas Star", or a "Great Conjunction"; a meeting of the two largest planets in our solar system, Jupiter and Mars.  This happens on December 21 for the first time in 800 years!  This rare event will have astrological implications for us as individuals and a collective.  

It's a great time to connect, breathe, meditate, and set intentions.  Let's come together Sunday, December 20, and share healing in a virtual circle.  Experience guided meditation, crystal bowl sound healing, breathwork, and ceremony.  The space will be open for story telling, releasing of the old, and intention setting.  Clear yourself of anything weighing you down, refresh your spirit, and become more intentional about what you wish to create for your life.

Details:

Time 11:00AM-1:00PM MST / 1:00-3:00PM EST / 6:00-8:00PM UK

This workshop is free and open to all 

Event hosts are Lisa and Andy McNett

You will receive an email including: Zoom meeting information, how to prepare for this event, contraindications to breathwork

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event